Anna Shinoda

Next Book Club – May 24, 2:00pm PST

We’ll be discussing How I Live Now by Meg Rosoff on Friday, May 24th at 2pm PST in my Ustream Chat: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/anna-shinoda-s-book-club . If you are in a different time zone and need a little help figuring out when 2pm PST is for you, check out this magical site.

I know it’s a bit time before our next meeting, but I wanted to give everyone who wants to participate the chance to get the book and read it.  That, and  I have a very busy May, so I need time to re-read the book myself!

Hope to chat with you there!

Single Post Navigation

11 thoughts on “Next Book Club – May 24, 2:00pm PST

  1. I really wish I’d be able to come today. Sadly, I have finals, so no matter how much I love to read, this is a bit more important to me. I hope everyone that can make it will have fun.

    Like

  2. Could be on Tuesday huh? I’m working on Friday T___T Sad!

    Like

  3. evooba on said:

    I’ve finished the book already and have a lot to say about it lol. Dunno if I’ll manage to be on the chat but hopefully I will!

    Like

  4. Miss Mushrooms on said:

    Reblogged this on Miss Mushrooms.

    Like

  5. YoMarquesLP on said:

    Awesome! Thanks for giving us more time 🙂 Good luck for your busy May, see you in the chat!

    Like

  6. Miss Mushrooms on said:

    7 am Sydney time on a Saturday. Expect me to be chatting from underneath my blankets. But worth it. Catch you then!

    Like

  7. Reblogged this on Adiek84's Blog.

    Like

  8. I’m so glad you made this on a Friday! I was worried, I wouldn’t be able to make it cause I have to get up so early for work during the week. Also, I have yet to read the book so it’s good for me that you don’t do the chat earlier.
    Don’t forget to relax once in a while during busy May.

    Like

  9. Awesome! I need that time too, but I’m looking forward it!! I’m liking the story for now, but better leave my opinion for the chat 😉

    Like

  10. sounds good to me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

