Anna Shinoda

Learning Not to Drown – Less Than a Month Away!

After 10 years of working on my debut novel, Learning Not to Drown I finally get to share it with you in less than a month!

The book comes out on April 1st, and we’ve started to schedule some discussions and signing.  So far, the week of my debut I’ll be in Los Angeles and New York.  I’ll also be speaking on a panel at the LA Times Festival of Books.  All dates will be updated as they come in on my events page here and on Facebook.

If you are interested in pre-ordering the book, call your local independent bookstore, or check out some other options on the Learning Not to Drown page on the Simon and Schuster website.  For now, the book will be released in the USA in English only, but international orders can be taken through Amazon and shipped to your country.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Learning Not to Drown – Less Than a Month Away!

  1. I am so Happy Dear ♥ Anna ♥ , I’ve been waiting for it for long long months , Days , Hours, Minutes & Seconds!!
    Love to read it as fast as i can, I trust you , Believe n you , & Love you & every line & Paragraph in that book Is inch by inch of your mind Which Makes me have Rush to read it , really can’t wait for it.
    Also It’s big Victory for you too , Cause i know The book will be so successful & i feel i need to say “Congratulations” for this amazing sweet Victory & event
    you have People’s Support “Be Sure” About it 🙂

    ♥♥ Learning Not To Drown ♥♥ By ☻♥ Anna Shinoda ♥☻
    it’s going to blow minds away . . . :))

  2. I can’t wait to read your book, Anna. Congratulations on it in advanced. You must be so excited and very proud of your book.

Leave a Reply

